Sealing November With An Adventure (Part 2)

What really happened was that I took Nincompoop (one of my best friends) along with me to Bunnie’s, and I kinda forgot the way because of which we had to walk for about 20 minutes.

Now, this little piece of shit had an accident a few days ago and he somehow managed to lose his phone and almost die, in just an hour. This meant I had to ring his landline up and to my horror, Mommy Bunnie took the call. Thankfully, she didn’t really assassinate me for disturbing her sleep, but she did tell me that Bunnie wasn’t going out that morning…

Anyway, we had reached already and Nincompoop was giving me the coldest stares she has ever given to someone. No seriously, her eyes looked so horrifying; it felt like those things could shoot icicles any moment.  But then I called jack, another friend of mine to our rescue, and thankfully I didn’t have to witness Nincompoop’s snow powers.

Jack gave us a ride back home, and at that moment, it felt like he was an angel sent from heaven (that is, if we ignore the fact that he has murdered a person before, and was thrown out of our school because he hit a girl).

After reaching home safely (with the help of a murderer) I was finally able to check my phone, and guess what?

Jack had texted me that he had a crush on Nincompoop.

So, after this cute little adventure of mine, I learnt a few things:

  • Don’t EVER forget the way to your exe’s place, because you might end up calling an escaped murderer for help.
  • NEVER underestimate your best friend’s power to seduce an escaped murderer.
  • Don’t even think of ringing your exe’s home phone, even if you’re kidnapped by a bunch of arctic apes.
  • Sundays have mornings too, but don’t tell anyone about it, it’s a secret.

I guess that’s enough shit to take for all of us, so I will be signing out.

Love,

THAT Girl.

9 thoughts on “Sealing November With An Adventure (Part 2)

  1. Waiting for part 3 or you should write a very long blog about what exactly happened in your past life as you are an amazing writer and love I love to read your blogs 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

